McCarthy Tire and Automotive
Open
Facebook Twitter RSS YouTube Flickr Pinterest Instagram

2014-15 Television Schedule


The following Saturday night home games will be broadcast locally on MyNetwork TV. Each broadcast will begin at 7:00 p.m. on WQMY-TV with Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Play-by-Play Announcer Mike O’Brien providing the call

Day Date Time Visiting Team @ Home Team
Saturday October 11 7:05pm Lehigh Valley @ PENGUINS
Saturday December 6 7:05pm Hershey @ PENGUINS
Saturday January 31 7:05pm Lehigh Valley @ PENGUINS
Saturday February 21 7:05pm Providence @ PENGUINS
Saturday March 14 7:05pm Hershey @ PENGUINS
Saturday March 21 7:05pm Binghamton @ PENGUINS
Saturday April 4 7:05pm Lehigh Valley @ PENGUINS
Saturday April 18 7:05pm Norfolk @ PENGUINS

Chillin’ with the Penguins will return for a fourth consecutive season with seven episodes of the half-hour talk show to be aired on MyNetworkTV.

Chillin’ with the Penguins will feature Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins broadcaster Mike O’Brien as host, interviewing Pens players and coaches in front of a live studio audience. Each show taping will take place in the lobby of the Toyota SportsPlex (40 Coal Street in Wilkes-Barre) and begin at 6:00 p.m.

All episodes will be aired on MyNetworkTV this season at 6:30 p.m. on the Saturday of that week’s taping.

The full taping and air date schedule for Chillin’ with the Penguins is:

Tape Date Air Date
Tuesday, Dec. 2 Saturday, Dec. 6
Tuesday, Jan. 27 Saturday, Jan. 31
Tuesday, Feb. 17 Saturday, Feb. 21
Tuesday, March 10 Saturday, Mar. 14
Tuesday, Mar. 17 Saturday, Mar. 21
Tuesday, Mar. 31 Saturday, Apr. 4
Tuesday, Apr. 14 Saturday, Apr. 18

40 Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702 · 570-208-7367

© 2014 WBS Hockey LP. All Rights Reserved. Powered by CirrusLab