McCarthy Tire and Automotive
Open
Facebook Twitter RSS YouTube Flickr Pinterest Instagram

Penguins Practice Schedule


All Penguins practices at Toyota Sportsplex are open to the public and free to attend.
ALL practice times, dates, and locations are SUBJECT TO CHANGE! Please check the schedule often for updates or changes.

DATE PLACE TIME
Tuesday, March 1
Toyota Sportsplex
11:00am
Wednesday, March 2
Toyota Sportsplex
10:30am
Thursday, March 3
Toyota Sportsplex
10:30am
Wednesday, March 16
Toyota Sportsplex
10:30am
Thursday, March 17
Toyota Sportsplex
10:30am
Friday, March 18
Toyota Sportsplex
10:30am
Tuesday, March 22
Toyota Sportsplex
10:30am
Thursday, March 24
Toyota Sportsplex
11:30am
Wednesday, March 30
Toyota Sportsplex
11:30am
Friday, April 1
Toyota Sportsplex
10:30am
Monday, April 4
Toyota Sportsplex
11:00am
Wednesday, April 6
Toyota Sportsplex
10:30am
Thursday, April 7
Toyota Sportsplex
10:30am
Tuesday, April 12
Toyota Sportsplex
11:00am
Wednesday, April 13
Toyota Sportsplex
10:30am
Thursday, April 14
Toyota Sportsplex
10:30am

40 Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702 · 570-208-7367

© 2016 WBS Hockey LP. All Rights Reserved. Powered by CirrusLab