McCarthy Tire and Automotive
Open
Google+ Facebook Twitter RSS YouTube Flickr Pinterest Instagram

Penguins Practice Schedule


All Penguins practices at Toyota Sportsplex are open to the public and free to attend.
ALL practice times, dates, and locations are SUBJECT TO CHANGE! Please check the schedule often for updates or changes.

DATE PLACE TIME
Tuesday, March 3
Toyota Sportsplex
10:00am
Wednesday, March 4
Toyota Sportsplex
10:00am
Thursday, March 5
Toyota Sportsplex
10:00am
Thursday, March 12
Toyota Sportsplex
10:00am
Friday, March 13
Toyota Sportsplex
10:00am
Tuesday, March 17
Toyota Sportsplex
10:00am
Wednesday, March 18
Toyota Sportsplex
10:00am
Thursday, March 19
Toyota Sportsplex
10:00am
Tuesday, March 24
Toyota Sportsplex
10:00am
Wednesday, March 25
Toyota Sportsplex
10:00am
Thursday, March 26
Toyota Sportsplex
10:00am
Monday, March 30
Toyota Sportsplex
10:00am
Tueday, March 31
Toyota Sportsplex
10:00am

40 Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702 · 570-208-7367

© 2015 WBS Hockey LP. All Rights Reserved. Powered by CirrusLab