McCarthy Tire and Automotive
Open
Facebook Twitter RSS YouTube Flickr Pinterest Instagram

2013-14 Promo Schedule


DATE OPPONENT PROMOTION
Saturday, October 12
Hershey
Geisinger Health Systems Magnetic Schedule (first 5,000 fans)
Saturday, October 26
Norfolk
Car Magnet (first 5,000 fans)
Saturday, November 16
Hershey
Team Photo - sponsored by Bayard (first 5,000 fans) / Adoption Awareness Night
Saturday, November 23
St. John's
PA Lottery Night (first 2,500 fans 18 and older)
Friday, December 13
Hershey
Tobyhanna Army Depot Teddy Bear Toss
Saturday, December 14
Utica
Holiday Nutcracker (first 5,000 fans) - Tobyhanna Army Depot Teddy Bear Toss
Saturday, December 21
Syracuse
Chip Clip (first 5,000 fans)
Saturday, January 4
Manchester
License Plate Frame (first 5,000 fans)
Saturday, January 11
Hartford
Car Flag (first 5,000 fans)
Saturday, February 1
Rochester
Hall of Fame Stature #1 (first 5,000 fans) - Breast Cancer Awareness Night
Saturday, February 8
Adirondack
Hall of Fame Statue #2 (first 5,000 fans)
Saturday, February 22
Providence
McCarthy Tire All-Star Poster - Military Appreciation Night - Miracle On Ice/Olympic Hockey Celebration
Saturday, March 15
Norfolk
Bobblehead Night #1 (first 5,000 fans) / St. Patrick's Day Celebration
Saturday, March 22
Utica
PNC Umbrella (first 5,000 fans)
Saturday, April 5
Albany
Bobblehead Night #2 (first 5,000 fans)
Saturday, April 12
Binghamton
Star Wars Night - Penguins Mug (first 5,000 fans)
Sunday, April 13
Toronto
Fan Appreciation Night - Awards Night

40 Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702 · 570-208-7367

© 2013 WBS Hockey LP. All Rights Reserved. Site Design by 360 Interactive Media